Send & Transfer
/
Send & Refer
/
How do I cancel my Send & Refer transaction?
How do I cancel my Send & Refer transaction?
- Go to your Transaction History.
- Find the Send & Refer transaction.
- If it’s still pending, tap Cancel.
- If already completed, it can no longer be cancelled.